Registered Training Organisations can remove trainers from courses at any time. To remove a trainer from a group, follow these instructions:
On Desktop/Tablet:
- Make sure you’re logged in and have purchased access to a course.
- Click the “Dashboard” button in the top-right corner of the screen.
- Click the “Students” tab (it should be selected by default).
- Select the course (called a “group”) from which you’d like to remove a trainer from the dropdown.
- Scroll down to the “Manage trainers” section.
- In the “Current trainers” section, locate the trainer you’d like to remove.
- Click the red “bin” icon.
On Mobile:
- Make sure you’re logged in and have purchased access to a course.
- Click the ≡ button in the top-right of the screen.
- Click the “Dashboard” button.
- Click the “people” icon. This should be the first available tab.
- Select the course (called a “group”) from which you’d like to remove a trainer from the dropdown.
- Scroll down to the “Manage trainers” section.
- In the “Current trainers” section, locate the trainer you’d like to remove.
- Click the red “bin” icon.
