To keep your account secure, you should log out when your session is complete. To log out:
On Desktop/Tablet:
- Make sure you’re logged in.
- Click the “Logout” button in the top-right corner of the screen, to the right of the “Dashboard” button.
On Mobile:
- Make sure you’re logged in.
- Click the ≡ button in the top-right of the screen.
- Click the blue “Logout” button.
