Deleting your account will erase all of your data from the website. Once you delete your account, any purchases you’ve made will be lost. To delete your account, follow these steps:
On Desktop/Tablet:
- Make sure you’re logged in.
- Click the “Dashboard” button in the top-right corner of the screen.
- Click the “Settings” tab.
- Select “Delete Account” .
- Enter your current password.
- Click “Delete Account”.
On Mobile:
- Make sure you’re logged in.
- Click the ≡ button in the top-right of the screen.
- Click the “Dashboard” button.
- Click the “gear” icon. This should be the last available tab.
- Select “Delete Account”.
- Enter your current password.
- Click “Delete Account”.
